Executive Committee

Sl. Name/Address Designation Age Qualification Catagory
1 2 3 4 5 6
1 N.A.Shah Ansari At/Po-Konark, Dt-Puri, Orissa, President 39 M.A.,DPMIR,PGDJ. MARD,MBAPhD(Cont..)National Youth Awardee & Indira Gandhi NSS Awardee Male
2 R.Sunanda Chowdhury Nibedita W. W. Hostel, Unit-V, Bhubaneswar. General Secretary 29 M.A. MPhillIndira Gandhi NSS Awardee Female
3 Rojalin Pradhan, At; Ichhapur, Via-Gop, Dist-Puri Executive Body Member 32 B.A. Female
4 Satrughna Muduli At-Anasara, Po-Dhanitri, Dt-Puri. Treasurer 39 B.A. Male
5 Narayan Khatua AbhayaPur,PO-Siha Dt-Jajpur. Executive Body Member 38 M.A., MSW Male
6 Dillip Ku. Rout At-Chaulathali, Po-Chanditala, Dt-Jajpur Executive Body Member 42 M.A. Male
7 Durga Prasad Tripathy, At-Tulasipur, Po- Brahmakundi, Dist-Puri Executive Body Member 40 B.A.LLB Male
8 Jagdish Ch. Mishra, At/Po-Badamba, Dt-Cuttack. Executive Body Member 40 B.A. Male
9 Krusida Begum Kantanali, Dhenkanal. Executive Body Member 55 B.A.,B.Ed. Female

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

× five = 40

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>

Our initiatives


nya promoting-peoples-voice volunteers zzxs

Young India – Video

Join us on Facebook

Reach at Us

At/P.O. – Konark, Dist. – Puri, Odisha, Pin – 752111,India.
Phone No. : (+91.6758) 236471
E-mail : youngindia@hotmail.com